Heads of Faculty

Head of Welsh Faculty: Mrs Alwen Thomas


Head of English Faculty: Mrs Megan Davies


Head of Science Faculty: Mr Hywel Thomaslogo

Head of Mathematics Faculty: Mrs Nia Joneslogo

Head of Humanities Faculty: Mr Hedd Ladd-LewisRB03-00084

Head of Expressive Arts Faculty- Mrs Heiddwen TomosRB03-00092

Head of Technology and IT Faculty- Miss Katie-Ann BriddonRB03-00089